cash advance loans online
Apply Now!

Get approved for up to $1,500 in just a few minutes. Applying and qualifying for your payday loan is fast and easy.

Click here, follow the required steps, and if approved you can have cash in your account as soon as the next business day.

best payday loans

 

State-by-State Payday Loan Rates & Terms

At OnlineAdvanceNow.com, we only work with the most reputable companies to ensure you get the best rates and service available in your area. Based on the provider of the payday loans and your location, the terms of the offer will vary. Upon completing the online payday loan application process, advance fees will be calculated and presented to you prior to any loan being initiated. So, you have the time to evaluate the costs and decide if the pay day loan is right for you!

Alabama Texas Colorado Washington Idaho Montana North Dakota Minnesota Wisconsin Michigan Maine New Hampshire New Hampshire Vermont Vermont Massachusets Massachusets Rhode Island Connecticut Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey New Jersey Delaware Delaware Maryland Maryland District Of Columbia District of Columbia Virginia West Virginia New York Pennsylvania Ohio North Carolina Georgia Florida Kentucky Tennessee Indiana Illinois Iowa Montana Mississippi Louisiana Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota Wyoming New Mexico Arizona Utah Nevada California Oregon Alaska Hawaii Hawaii

State Min/Max Term Min/Max Loan Fees and Finance Charges
Alabama 10-31 days $500 17.5% of loan
Alaska 14 days min. $500 15% or the lesser of $15 per $100 loaned + $5 fee
Arizona 5 day min. $50 - $500 15% of amount loaned
Arkansas 6 - 31 days $400 10% of amount loaned + $10 fee max
California 31 days $300 15% of amount loaned
Colorado 40 days $500 20% first $300; 7.5% of amount loaned in excess of $300
Connecticut Lenders must comply with other provisions of the state’s small loan act. - -
Delaware 60 days $500 No limit
District of Columbia 31 days $50 min; up to $1000 per barrower $5 on amounts up to $250; $10 face amounts $250.01 to $500; $15 on face amounts $500.01 to $750; and $20 on face amounts of $750.01 to $1,000+ fees  
Florida 7-31 days $500 exclusive of fees 10% max + $5 fee
Georgia - $3000 -
Hawaii 32 days $600 15% of face amount of the check
Idaho NA $1,000 No limit
Illinois 13-45 days The lesser of $1,000 or 25% of borrower's gross monthly income, whichever is less. $15.50 per $100
Indiana 14 days min. $50-$500 ( but may not exceed borrower's gross income) 15% on amounts <$250; 13% $251-$400; 10% $410-$500
Iowa 31 days $500 $15 on first $100; $10 on each $100 after
Kansas 7-30 days $500 15% + administrative fee
Kentucky 14-60 days $500 $15 per $100 on amount loaned
Louisiana 60 days $350 16.75% max. of amount loaned; $45 max fee
Maine 8-35 days $300 Fees $15.00 on amounts of $100.00-$200.00, and $25.00 for $250.00-$300.00
Maryland Maryland requires payday lenders to comply with the state’s small loan or criminal usury laws. - -
Massachusetts Prohibited at this time - -
Michigan <31 days $600 15% or the first $100; 14% of amounts $100-200 13% of amounts $200 - $300; 12% of $300-400 the fourth $100; 11% of amounts $400-$600 plus administrative fees
Minnesota 30 days $350 Ranges from $5.50 for loans up to $50 to 6% + $5 for loans $250 to $350
Mississippi 30 days $400 18% loan amount
Missouri 14-31 days $500 75%
Montana 31 days $50-$300 25% of face value of the check
Nebraska 31 days $500 15% per $100
Nevada NA Not to exceed 25% of the expected gross income of the borrower when the loan is made NA
New Hampshire 7-30 days $500 Only interest may be charged on loans; No fees are permitted
New Jersey No Limit No Limit No Limit
New Mexico NA NA No limit
New York No Limit No Limit No Limit
North Carolina Lender must follow state statutes - -
North Dakota 60 days $500 20% of loan plus database fee
Ohio 6 months $800 5% per month on unpaid balance plus $5 fee; plus $3.75 fee for every $50 above $500
Oklahoma 12-45 days $500 15% up to $300; 10% $300 to $500
Oregon 60 days No more than 25% of net monthly income No limit
Pennsylvania - - -
Puerto Rico Lenders to comply with the state’s small loan or criminal usury laws.   - -
Rhode Island 13 days min. $500 15% of the face amount of the check
South Carolina 31 days $300 15% of the face amount of the check
South Dakota NA $500 No limit
Tennessee 31 days $500 15% of the face amount of the check
Texas 7-31 days None 10% per loan
Utah NA None No limit
Vermont - - No Limit
Virgin Islands - $7500 -
Virginia 7 days min. $500 15% plus a fee for 6% late payments
Washington 45 days $700 15% up to $500; 10% of the principal in excess of $500
West Virginia Prohibited at this time - -
Wisconsin NA NA No limit
Wyoming 30 days NA $30 or 20%, of the principal whichever is greater

 

Disclaimer - This is not a payday lender’s website. This site only attempts to match you with a lender based on the information you provide. You are not guaranteed to be approved for a loan, and certain states do not allow payday loans. APR, fees and due dates will be disclosed by the lender that accepts your application. Before you accept the loan or make any commitment at all you will be able to review the terms of the loan. If you do not like the terms you can decline the offer. You should only borrow what you can afford to repay and you should seek credit counseling if you have financial difficulties. Payday loans are short-term financial solutions and are not intended to meet long-term financial needs.

 

PO Box 3363, Pinellas Park, FL 33780

*Rates & Terms are subject to change as laws change*